Candidate Forum Set April 26

The West Side Dems are hosting a forum for candidates seeking the party’s nomination during the June primary. The following candidates have been invited:

The West Side Dems will host a candidate forum on April 23 with the candidates from the districts bellow:  For a map of the districts, click here:
House District 12
Melissa D. Armijo
Nicole Michelle Olonovich
Art De La Cruz
House District 13 Patricia Roybal Caballero*
House District 14 Miguel P. Garcia*
House District 16 Antonio “Moe” Maestas*
House District 17
Cynthia Borrego
Darrell Deaguero
House District 26
Eleanor Chavez
Cherise D. Quezada
House District 29 Joy Garratt*
House District 68 Charlotte Little
*Denotes incumbent