These are training events that are currently scheduled. If there is a link to register, please register before attending.

Don’t see something here you’re looking for? Check out our online course listing or request in-person training on a wide range of topics.

Want to represent New Mexico at the Democratic National Convention this summer?! Democrats in Bernalillo County are invited to attend this training with Hayden Cuffman, Party Affairs Director for the Democratic Party of New Mexico, to learn how to run for election as a delegate to the Democratic National Convention July 13-16, 2020 in Milwaukee, Wisconsin.

Multiple sessions will be offered via online Zoom webinar. Register for a session below by clicking the registration link. After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

Saturday, March 21, 2020 – 10:30 AM
Register: https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_oNyU7BNvTr2LgjmLflBLWQ

Monday, March 23, 2020 – 6:00 PM
Register: https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_ARiqG-MDQLGmBBitbE_7oQ

Thursday, April 2, 2020 – 6:00 PM
Register: https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_JsE6VnbGQzWjgSxXXckeeA

Saturday, April 4, 2020 – 10:30 AM
Register: https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_Zyl9MJvCRZ-CXAeuwqgqPA

Tuesday, April 14, 2020 – 6:00 PM
Register: https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_flZcbJRaR0y9aOpUVtFXwQ

Check out our online resources to learn more about running as a delegate before your session!

Offered by the County Clerk, this training will certify you as a Voter Registration Agent who can register voters anytime, anywhere. This training is offered regularly by the Clerk’s Office. These dates are currently scheduled:
  • Thursday, Feb. 6: 4:30 p.m. – 6 p.m.
  • Thursday, Feb. 13: 11 a.m.– 12:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, Feb. 20: 4:30 p.m. – 6 p.m.
  • Thursday, Feb. 27: 11 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, March 5: 4:30 p.m.– 6 p.m.
  • Thursday, March 12: 11 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, March 19: 4:30 p.m. – 6 p.m.
  • Thursday, April 2: 4:30 p.m. – 6 p.m.
  • Thursday, April 9: 11 a.m – 12:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, April 16: 4:30 p.m. – 6 p.m.
  • Thursday, April 23: 11 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, April 30: 4:30 p.m. – 6 p.m.
Find the schedule and details here, and reserve your spot in an upcoming training session.