News Feeds:
Officers & Committees

County Chair - Bill Peifer

1st Vice Chair - Cheryl Harris

2nd Vice Chair - Tom Solomon


County Secretary - Paula Farkas

Assistant Secretary - Carolyn Garcia Mack

County Treasurer - Steve Estrada




County Central Committee


Executive Committee

The Executive Committee Consists of all of the ward chairs plus the 5 county officers.

Rules/Credentials Committee


Platform & Resolutions Committee


Communications & Technology Committee

Sunday, 08 May 2016 11:24

2017 Party Officer Candidates

Written by Webmaster

County Chair

Bill Peifer

Male Vice-Chair

Tom Solomon

Female Vice-Chair

Pamela Crumpler
Cheryl Harris 

Subscribe to the DPBC Blue Review and Weekend Li'l Blue!

Copyright © 2017. Democratic Party of Bernalillo County. Designed by Peifer Computing Solutions